ROTEK Team

We are at your disposal

Here you will find the direct way to the desired contact person at ROTEK. Whether you want to contact our customer consultants, need technical support, have questions about deliveries or invoices and much more. We look forward to hearing from you.

Your Contact Partners

ROTEK Verkauf Martin Schulz

Martin Schulz

Sales

Phone: +49 471 98409-12
E-Mail: martin.schulz@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Verkauf Niklas Treusch

Niklas Treusch

Sales

Phone: +49 471 98409-18
E-Mail: niklas.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Application Engineer Robin Herrmann

Robin Herrmann

Application engineer

Phone: +49 471 98409-0
E-Mail: robin.herrmann@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Auftragsabwicklung Anke Allerheiligen

Anke Allerheiligen

Order handling

Phone: +49 471 98409-15
E-Mail: anke.allerheiligen@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Auftragsabwicklung Dorian Jäger

Dorian Jäger

Order handling

Phone: +49 471 98409-19
E-Mail: dorian.jaeger@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Order Handling Bianca Hampf

Bianca Hampf

Order handling

Phone: +49 471 98409-0
E-Mail: bianca.hampf@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Buchhaltung Ulrike Blank

Ulrike Blank

Accounting

Phone: +49 471 98409-23
E-Mail: ulrike.blank@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Buchhaltung Christina da Rocha Nunes

Christina da Rocha Nunes

Accounting

Phone: +49 471 98409-23
E-Mail: christina.darochanunes@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Produktion & Qualität Uwe Rastetter

Uwe Rastetter

Quality Assurance

Phone: +49 471 98409-11
E-Mail: uwe.rastetter@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Construction & Development Ilja Paul

Ilja Paul

Construction & Development

Phone: +49 471 98409-0
E-Mail: ilja.paul@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Project manager IT & digitalisation Nico Eggers

Nico Eggers

Project manager IT & digitalisation

Phone: +49 471 98409-0
E-Mail: nico.eggers@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Marketing & PR Gerhild Hustädt

Gerhild Hustädt

Marketing & PR

Phone: +49 421 2478761
E-Mail: g.hustaedt@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Marketing Maureen Treusch

Maureen Treusch

Marketing

Phone: +49 471 98409-0
E-Mail: maureen.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

Management

ROTEK kaufmännische Leitung Rolf Treusch

Dipl.-Oek. Rolf Treusch

Business Management

Phone: +49 471 98409-0
E-Mail: rolf.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK technische Leitung Klaus Treusch

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Treusch

Technical Management

Phone: +49 471 98409-0
E-Mail: klaus.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

ROTEK Entwicklungsleitung Wilfried Treusch

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Treusch

Development Management

Phone: +49 471 98409-0
E-Mail: wilfried.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

E-Mail

Scroll to Top