Archives: Timeline Slider

2020

Place of biodiversity In the summer of 2020, BUND Bremen, together with the “Umwelt Unternehmen” office, awarded us the “Orte der biologischen Vielfalt” (“Places of Biodiversity”) distinction.

2000

Foundation of ROTEK In 2000, the Treusch family founded the ROTEK company and took over Hasselbach & Kausch Elektrokleinmotoren GmbH. Paul Hasselbach manufactured a versatile program of synchronous motors and gearboxes since 1984.

2008

Development of ROSYNC ROTEK continues this tradition and is constantly expanding the product program. In doing so, ROTEK focuses on the development of particularly efficient small motors. In 2008, the ROSYNC with GreenDrive Technology goes into series production and wins the ‘preis umwelt unternehmen: Northwest 2009`. It is our contribution to climate protection and the …

2008 Read more

2010

ROSYNC energy-saving motor wins environmental award February 16, 2010 ROTEK received in the Bremen Schauspielhaus the ‘preis umwelt unternehmen: Northwest 2009’.

2015

15 years of ROTEK On February 14, 2015, the ROTEK team celebrated their fifteenth anniversary. In 2000, the Treusch family founded the ROTEK company and took over Hasselbach & Kausch Elektrokleinmotoren GmbH.

2018

Finalist at the award ceremony for medium-sized companies On May 9, Rolf, Klaus, and Wildfried received a certificate in Bremerhaven from Detlef Kahrs of the Oskar Patzelt Foundation for achieving a spot on the “jury list”.

1984

Foundation of Hasselbach and Kausch Paul Hasselbach manufactured a versatile range of synchronous motors and gearboxes since 1984.

2009

Automation Award With the energy-saving motor ROSYNC, ROTEK competed for the Automation Award at the SPS trade fair and placed in the top ten.

2003

Contract with SPG On April 9, 2003 at the Hannover Fair, Klaus, Rolf and Wilfried Treusch signed the contract with SPG Korea. Rotek is general agency for SPG standard AC and DC small motors (3-300 W) in Germany and Austria.

2013

Sales area expanded In spring 2013, we were able to add Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik as a sales partner. They are responsible for our customers from the regions of North Rhine-Westphalia and parts of Rhineland-Palatinate.

Scroll to Top

Archive: Timeline Slider

2020

Ort der biologischen Vielfalt Im Sommer 2020 verlieh uns der BUND Bremen gemeinsam mit der Geschäftsstelle „Umwelt Unternehmen“ die Auszeichnung „Orte der biologischen Vielfalt“

2000

Gründung von ROTEK Im Jahr 2000 gründete die Familie Treusch das Unternehmen ROTEK und übernahm die Hasselbach & Kausch Elektrokleinmotoren GmbH. Paul Hasselbach stellte seit 1984 ein vielseitiges Programm an Synchronmotoren und Getrieben her.

2008

Entwicklung von ROSYNC Diese Tradition führt ROTEK fort und erweitert das Programm ständig. Dabei setzt ROTEK auf die Entwicklung besonders effizienter Kleinmotoren. 2008 geht der ROSYNC mit GreenDrive Technology in Serie und gewinnt den ´preis umwelt unternehmen: Nordwest 2009`. Er ist unser Beitrag zum Klimaschutz und zu einem nachhaltigen Umgang mit Ressourcen.

2010

Energiesparmotor ROSYNC gewinnt Umweltpreis​ 16. Februar 2010 ROTEK erhielt im Bremer Schauspielhaus den mit 35 000 Euro dotierten ’preis umwelt unternehmen: Nordwest 2009’.

2015

15 Jahre ROTEK Am 14. Februar 2015 feierte das Rotek Team das 15-jährigen Bestehen. Im Jahr 2000 gründete die Familie Treusch das Unternehmen ROTEK und übernahm die Hasselbach & Kausch Elektrokleinmotoren GmbH.

2018

Finalist beim Mittelstandspreis Am 9. Mai erhielten Rolf, Klaus und Wilfried Treusch in Bremerhaven von Detlef Kahrs, Oskar-Patzelt-Stiftung, eine Urkunde, weil Rotek in die „Juryliste“ aufgenommen wurde.

1984

Gründung von Hasselbach und Kausch Paul Hasselbach stellte seit 1984 ein vielseitiges Programm an Synchronmotoren und Getrieben her.  

2009

Automation Award Mit dem Energiesparmotor ROSYNC bewarb sich Rotek auf der Messe SPS um den Automation Award und erhielt einen der ersten zehn Plätze.

2003

Vertrag mit SPG Am 9. April 2003 auf der Hannover Messe unterschrieben Klaus, Rolf und Wilfried Treusch den Vertrag mit SPG Korea. Rotek ist Generalvertretung für SPG Standard AC und DC Kleinmotoren (3-300 W) in Deutschland und Österreich.

2013

Vertriebsgebiet erweitert Im Frühjahr 2013 konnten wir Hasske und Meermann Antriebstechnik als Vertriebspartner gewinnen. Sie sind zuständig für unsere Kunden aus den Regionen Nordrhein-Westfalen und Teilen von Rheinland-Pfalz.

Scroll to Top