Ihre Ansprechpartner bei ROTEK in Bremerhaven

ROTEK GMBH & CO. KG
Coloradostr. 11+13
27580 Bremerhaven
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 471 98409-0
Fax: +49 471 98409-29
info@rotek-motoren.de

 

Verkauf
Andreas Müller
Telefon: +49 471 98409-18
andreas.mueller@rotek-motoren.de

Martin Schulz
Telefon: +49 471 98409-12
martin.schulz@rotek-motoren.de

Logistik
Anke Allerheiligen
Telefon: +49 471 98409-15
anke.allerheiligen@rotek-motoren.de

Einkauf
Dipl. Wirt. Ing. Constanze Nolting
Telefon: +49 471 98409-11
constanze.nolting@rotek-motoren.de

Kaufmännische Leitung:
Dipl.-Oek. Rolf Treusch
Telefon: +49 471 98409-0
rolf.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

Technische Leitung:
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Treusch
Telefon: +49 471 98409-0
klaus.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

Entwicklungsleitung:
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Treusch
Telefon: +49 471 98409-0
wilfried.treusch@rotek-motoren.de