ROTEK

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER BEI ROTEK IN BREMERHAVEN

ROTEK GMBH & CO. KG
Coloradostr. 11+13
27580 Bremerhaven
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 471 98409-0
Fax: +49 471 98409-29
info@rotek-motoren.de

Verkauf
Martin Schulz
Telefon: +49 471 98409-12
martin.schulz@rotek-motoren.de

Niklas Treusch
Telefon: +49 471 98409-18
niklas.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

 

Technik
Thomas Gross, M. Sc.
Telefon: +49 471 98409-21
thomas.gross@rotek-motoren.de

Logistik
Anke Allerheiligen
Telefon: +49 471 98409-15
anke.allerheiligen@rotek-motoren.de

Dorian Jäger
Telefon: +49 471 98409-19
dorian.jaeger@rotek-motoren.de

Einkauf
Anke Allerheiligen
Telefon: +49 471 98409-15
anke.allerheiligen@rotek-motoren.de

Buchhaltung
Ulrike Blank
Telefon: +49 471 98409-23
ulrike.blank@rotek-motoren.de

Kaufmännische Leitung:
Dipl.-Oek. Rolf Treusch
Telefon: +49 471 98409-0
rolf.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

Technische Leitung:
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Treusch
Telefon: +49 471 98409-0
klaus.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

Entwicklungsleitung:
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Treusch
Telefon: +49 471 98409-0
wilfried.treusch@rotek-motoren.de