ROTEK

Your contact partners at ROTEK Bremerhaven

ROTEK GMBH & CO. KG
Coloradostr. 11+13
27580 Bremerhaven
Germany
phone: +49 471 98409-0
fax: +49 471 98409-29
info@rotek-motoren.de

Sales
Andreas Müller
phone: +49 471 98409-18
andreas.mueller@rotek-motoren.de

Martin Schulz
phone: +49 471 98409-12
martin.schulz@rotek-motoren.de

Logistics
Anke Allerheiligen
phone: +49 471 98409-15
anke.allerheiligen@rotek-motoren.de

Purchasing
Dipl. Wirt. Ing. Constanze Nolting
phone: +49 471 98409-11
constanze.nolting@rotek-motoren.de

Accounting
Ulrike Blank
ulrike.blank@rotek-motoren.de

 

Business Management:
Dipl.-Oek. Rolf Treusch
phone: +49 471 98409-0
rolf.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

Technical Management:
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Treusch
phone: +49 471 98409-0
klaus.treusch@rotek-motoren.de

Development Management:
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Treusch
phone: +49 471 98409-0
wilfried.treusch@rotek-motoren.de